Alpen Painting Professional Painting Services in Seattle Kirkland, and Bellevue Logo

Our Reviews

Our client reviews

See what our customers are saying about us.
EXCELLENT
18 reviews on
J
J
March 7, 2022.
We contacted Alpen painting for our exterior residential painting job. From the start, Ben was very timely and efficient in providing detailed estimate options for our review and consideration. He was very helpful in providing sample swatches and color recommendations early in the process and tackled the project in the time frame and duration promised. His crew did a fantastic job as well. They were very detailed and took pride in their work. Ben stayed in constant communication throughout the process and has continued to check in long after the job has been completed to ensure we are still happy with the work - which we are! I highly recommend Alpen Painting for all your painting needs.
Read more
Katarina Cribby
Katarina Cribby
October 20, 2021.
Used Alpen to paint our doors and trim white before we sold our townhouse. Ended up selling in 8 hours, and needless to say they did a great job! Awesome team, super responsive and professional. Would use them again!!
Read more
Gary Camenisch
Gary Camenisch
October 15, 2021.
Although I didn’t end up using Ben on my project (I decided to do it myself), I appreciated his reasonable quotes, his honest and professional assessment, and his willingness to hear my goals and help to meet them. Ben came off as a really good find.
Read more
Kevin Trella
Kevin Trella
October 13, 2021.
We chose Alpen Painting after seeing work done on our neighbor's house. Ben was responsive and always in touch through some horrific national paint shortages, offering options and working with us to make sure we had what we needed. I appreciated his help and guidance during the process. The crew was also a great team of folks who were friendly and willing to take that extra step to perfect the job.
Read more
Ethan Rivelle
Ethan Rivelle
September 23, 2021.
Ben and his team are very professional, friendly, and competitively priced. I am very happy with how it all turned out. We are still adding garages, and fixing our yard, but the house itself looks amazing after being painted Tricorn Black and having most of the windows replaced (window replacement by different company). Ben has great suggestions/ideas and knows what he's talking about. I would definitely use them again.
Read more
Carly Boon
Carly Boon
August 10, 2021.
We had a great experience with Ben and his crew at Alpen Painting. They were recommended to us and from the initial bid request to completion of the project, Ben was punctual, knowledgeable and a great communicator. He even helped me chose our accent color. His crew was extremely diligent prepping the house and removing the old paint. They then did a really thorough job cleaning up and finishing the project. We are very happy with the results and would confidently recommend them.
Read more
Colette Piercey
Colette Piercey
June 24, 2021.
Ross Adachi
Ross Adachi
April 2, 2021.
Alpen Painting did a great job. Ben the owner worked collaboratively with us to produce a great-looking final product.
Read more
Marcia Green
Marcia Green
March 19, 2021.
I highly recommend Alpen Painting. They are a responsible and respectful business that understood my requirements and executed the repair to the highest of standards. Communication is key and owner Ben G is extremely responsive and easy to do business with.
Read more
Pamela Bauer
Pamela Bauer
January 4, 2021.
We are delighted with the painting service by Alpen Painting. Ben brought ideas and suggestions which improved our project, took proactive steps to get our house ready to paint, kept us informed daily as to the status of the project, responded promptly to our texts and questions, and showed up when he said he would. They cleaned up everything and our house looks great!
Read more

Leave us a review

Leave a review

An accredited, professional painting company

Alpen Painting is a Better Business Bureau accredited business logo
Master Builders Association of King and Snohomish Counties Washington logo
Alpen Painting is a member of Painting Contractors Association
Alpen Painting is a member of National Association of Home Builders
Angies List certified logo
Alpen Painting is a Better Business Bureau accredited business logo
Master Builders Association of King and Snohomish Counties Washington logo
Alpen Painting is a member of Painting Contractors Association
Alpen Painting is a member of National Association of Home Builders
Angies List certified logo

Service Area

Kenmore, WA
Kirkland, WA
Redmond, WA
Bellevue, WA
Clyde, WA 99348
Medina, WA 98039
Bothell, WA
Woodinville, WA
Issaquah, WA
Edmonds, WA
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155
Copyright © 2022 Alpen Painting